SensoStar heat meter

SensoStar heat meter

Heat quantity measurement of the latest generation.


The compact meter for accurate measurement results using the mechanical impeller principle. The wide range of interfaces for all common, mechanical installation situations on site. They always find the right solution. This guarantees maximum flexibility during installation.

We present SensoStar, the right solution for precise heat and cold measurement!

Thanks to its modular design, SensoStar offers a wide range of communication interfaces for maximum flexibility and reduced inventory costs.

The system connection is either wireless (wireless M-Bus, LoRa) or wired (M-Bus, Modbus, pulse output). In addition, up to 24 monthly and 24 semi-monthly values can be stored in the meter.

The heat meter offers high safety due to IP65 protection class and allows flexibility on site by setting the installation location as well as the energy display, glycol type and concentration once. The battery is easy to replace. If needed, monitoring can be done quickly with an optional external power supply.

Technically, the heat meter offers flow sensors for all common installation locations as well as precise measurements through a 2/60s dynamic temperature measurement cycle. The temperature sensor variant offers a length of up to 6 meters and the housing can be opened. In addition, radio transmission and display of 15 monthly and 15 semi-monthly values in the compact telegram is possible.

SensoStar is the smart choice for advanced heat and cold measurement technology.

Downloads

Instruction manual

PDF

Data sheet (SensoStar A)

PDF

Data sheet (SensoStar E)

PDF

Data sheet (SensoStar I/T/M)

PDF

Data sheet (SensoStar Q)

PDF

Have we aroused your interest?

Contact Us

Mechanischer Wärmezähler SensoStar

Mechanischer Wärmezähler SensoStar

Wärmemengenmessung der neuesten Generation.


Wir präsentieren SensoStar, die passende Lösung für präzise Wärme- und Kältemessung!

Dank seines modularen Designs bietet SensoStar eine Vielzahl von Kommunikationsschnittstellen für maximale Flexibilität und reduzierte Lagerhaltungskosten.

Die Systemanbindung erfolgt entweder kabellos (wireless M-Bus, LoRa) oder kabelgebunden (M-Bus, Modbus, Implsausgang). Zudem können bis zu 24 Monats- und 24 Halbmonatswerte im Zähler gespeichert werden.

Der Wärmezähler bietet eine hohe Sicherheit durch Schutzklasse IP65 und ermöglicht eine Flexibilität vor Ort durch einmaliges Einstellen des Einbauortes sowie der Energieanzeige, Glykolart und -konzentration. Die Batterie lässt sich leicht austauschen. Bei Bedarf kann das Monitoring durch ein optionales externes Netzteil schnell erfolgen.

Technisch bietet der Wärmezähler Durchflusssensoren für alle gängigen Einbaustellen sowie präzise Messungen durch einen 2/60s dynamischen Temperaturmesszyklus. Die Temperatursensor-Variante bietet eine Länge von bis zu 6 Metern und das Gehäuse ist öffenbar. Zudem ist eine Funk-Übertragung und Anzeige von 15 Monats- und 15 Halbmonatswerten im Kompakttelegramm möglich.

SensoStar ist die intelligente Wahl für fortschrittliche Wärme- und Kältemessungstechnologie.

Downloads

Bedienungs­­anleitung

PDF

Datenblatt (SensoStar A)

PDF

Datenblatt (SensoStar E)

PDF

Datenblatt (SensoStar I/T/M)

PDF

Datenblatt (SensoStar Q)

PDF

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Melden Sie sich