icon_radio_system

DIGITAL PRODUCTS

Gateway Management Platform

Web-based platform for convenient configuration and management of installed gateways from remote locations

Your advantages

  • Cost saving:
    You parameterise the gateways conveniently from your office before installation. The installation time in the property can thus be significantly reduced. In addition, if necessary, adjustments can be easily made remotely via the online portal.
  • Time saving:
    You parameterise the gateways in just a few steps, thanks to an intuitive user interface in just a few process steps.
  • All important information at a glance:
    Immediately after logging in, you receive an overview of the successful parameterisation and operation of the gateways on the start page of your personal Gateway Management Platform. In this way, measurement service staff/teams have all the necessary information at a glance. In addition to an overview of all gateways per property, the current status of the individual gateways can also be viewed.
  • Access from anywhere and by several people at the same time:
    You can create separate profiles for all users. In this way, every registered employee can view the current status of the properties and devices at any place and at any time and take direct action if necessary.

icon_radio_system

DIGITALPRODUKTE

Gateway Management Platform

Web-basierte Plattform zum komfortablen Parametrieren und Verwalten der installierten Gateways aus der Ferne

Ihre Vorteile
  • Kostenersparnis:
    Sie parametrieren bereits vor der Installation die Gateways bequem aus Ihrem Büro. Die Montagezeit in der Liegenschaft kann so deutlich verringert werden. Außerdem können bei Bedarf nachträglich über das Online-Portal Anpassungen einfach aus der Ferne vorgenommen werden.
  • Zeitersparnis:
    Sie parametrieren die Gateways in wenigen Schritten, dank einer intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche in wenigen Prozessschritten.
  • Alle wichtigen Informationen im Blick:
    Sie erhalten direkt nach dem Login auf der Startseite Ihrer persönlichen Gateway Management Platform einen Überblick über die erfolgreiche Parametrierung und den Betrieb der Gateways. So haben Messdienst-Mitarbeiter/Teams alle notwendigen Informationen auf einen Blick. Neben einer Übersicht aller Gateways pro Liegenschaft kann auch der aktuelle Status der einzelnen Gateways eingesehen werden.
  • Zugriff von überall und von mehreren Personen gleichzeitig:
    Sie können für alle Nutzer eigene Profile anlegen. So kann jeder registrierte Mitarbeiter an jedem Ort und zu jeder Zeit den aktuellen Status der Liegenschaften und Geräte einsehen und bei Bedarf direkt handeln.
  •